Three years ago, I watched a Ted Talk that really affected me. I knew in my soul that what you ate, slept, and how you exercised made a difference and had an affect on how you could fight diseases and live the best life you could. This Ted talk reaffirmed everything that I knew but was still trying to find the evidence of. She is an amazing Dr. who has an incredible story to tell. I think we can all be inspired by her. If you have questioned if what you ate really made a difference to how you feel, well she will show you just how much it made a difference in her life. She has a new book out that I am planning on getting soon. She really believes in finding the highest nutrients from food sources, not just supplements, and see how they cured her Multiple Sclerosis. If you google her name, you will get links to many interviews with her and her books. It is worth your time.

