DSC_0785
IMG_1369

Christian LR-121

IMG_1247

IMG_1235

IMG_9654

IMG_1373

IMG_1130

Happy Mother’s Day to all the women in my life. I wish I had more photos to show you of all the women that have influenced me. I always say that everyday is Father’s Day so it is nice to have one day a year, where we don’t have to take care of anyone but ourselves. I am so blessed to be surrounded by amazing women!! I have the best Mom and Mother in law you could ask for. I have fantastic sisters and sister in-laws that have taken care of their families with selfless service, courage, fortitude, and love. I have been blessed with friends who I can learn and laugh with as we are trying to figure out the Mom thing. I have the most fantastic neighborhood and ward that is full of extraordinary women. What a blessing to be surrounded with the amazing women in my life!!! I love you all and thank my Heavenly Father for you today.

IMG_8336

IMG_0704

Angie, is one of the most amazing women. She is probably one of the greatest examples in my life. She has sacrificed everything to be a wonderful Mother to her children. She has taken care of them when times have been very tough for her. She has a love for them that is so deep and shows in all her selfless actions. She has worked full-time as a nurse and worked night shifts and crazy hours so she could also be the Mother she wants to be. She gave up the things she wanted to buy or do so that her children could have what they needed or wanted to do. She is beautiful inside and out. She is kind and selfless. She is strong willed and courages. She is quiet and shy so many people may not know the power that is in that little body. She is powerful!! I have experienced and seen the determination this Mom has shown. She is AMAZING!!! I love you Angie. I hope you have a wonderful Mother’s Day and get spoiled today. You definitely deserve it.

