Stress can do more damage and cause more disease to our bodies than almost any other factors. Everyday we need to learn to laugh more. This has been one of my goals this year. I take things too seriously, get mad at my kids over things that don’t really matter, and let life get to me. I am one of those people who has to consciously remember to relax and laugh out loud. There is a hormone called Cortisol that goes up too high and down too low when we are stressed out. This can affect all of our other hormones. We need to meditate more, take leisurely walks, breath deeply, and laugh more each day. My kids made this video today without me knowing. I was checking my phone and saw the recording and loved it. I laughed out loud and realized how wonderful that was. It instantly can change your stress level if we just let ourselves not take life to serious.

