I have been using doTerra for almost 2 years now and I am so excited about the potential of replacing medications and using natural herbs to help heal my family. I feel like it is a huge part of the puzzle to helping to stay healthy and giving your body the best chance of healing and repairing itself. I know that there are many illnesses we can prevent by changing our lifestyles, eating clean real foods, exercising, meditating, and adding essential oils. If you aren’t interested at all in oils just ignore the rest of this blog post. I just didn’t want to not offer any of you the opportunity if you want it.

Here is a quick introduction to doTerra oils if you are not familiar to them.

I have this idea and am motivated to start my own team and really LEARN and TEACH how to use each oil. I will be making videos that will be all inclusive, including information on foods and supplements along with the oils. I have loved using something that is natural, powerful, pure, and beautiful for the body instead of using prescriptions, cleaning and beauty products that can be toxic to the body and have horrible side effects. I especially love using the oils for making my own beauty products. There are some amazing oils for the skin and hair. I also have cleaners that I have made to replace all the toxic cleaners in my home, including laundry detergent. I still feel like I have so much to learn and want to really dig into using the oils on a consistent basis. These oils are truly amazing. For example, I have used Balance to help balance my hormones and lavender to sleep better at night.

In these exclusive videos, I will show you how to make your own laundry soap, treat bug bites, or make your own beauty products just to name a few. Some of these videos will appear on my blog so that anyone can share in what I have learned. So if your not interested in signing up at this time, you can still purchase and try some of the oils out. Most video’s that will be about essential oils will be exclusive though for those who sign up on my team.

I will also help teach you about building this business so you may get the benefits of having other’s sign up under you, if that is something you are interested in. You do NOT have to promote or sell doTerra products to set up an whole sale account. I have been signed up for almost 2 years, but have only bought products for my own personal use. I have loved being able to get them at a 25% discount and also order them for family and friends at that cost. You can make it as big or little of a business as you like. I am just personally ready to take it to the next level. These oils get me excited and I have seen them work miracles in many of my neighbors, family, and friends.

I just wanted you all to be aware that there are three different ways you can purchase your own essential oils from doTerra. The first is a wholesale customer or wellness advocate. This is what I signed up for. You will get 25% off all your purchases of doTerra products. The next is a preferred customer and you get 20% off all products and the third is buying doTerra oils as a retail customer. I will let you know just some of the benefits of each.

1. Wholesale customer/ wellness advocate: 25% off all purchases.
– 25% off all retail doTerra products and oils
-Less money than Costco or Sam’s club membership, plus you get money back (commission)
-track and place order from a virtual office
-earn reward points for FREE doTerra products by participating in the loyalty rewards program
-enjoy the tax advantage of owning your own business
-free marketing tools and training by doTerra
-receive commission on sales products and bonuses for signing up others
-proven marketing system to help you build your business

The only obligation is you must place one order per year, no set amount, to keep your account active. There is also a 25$ renewal fee every year, but they send you a 15ml bottle of Peppermint oil to offset the cost so it is totally worth it. Without even trying this past year and a half, I have earned many free products just by placing big orders every month. The commission has helped me to try out new oils every month without having to pay for all of them.

click here to open up your new wholesale account: http://nettrax.myvoffice.com/doterra/Application/Apply.cfm?key=/$*%23.%5E%5CWUE9:OB%2B_,F;S_&iact=nettrax.myvoffice.com/beta-doterra-iact&LNG=en_dot&pid=146125391000120810&ReturnURL=http://beta-doterra.myvoffice.com/index.cfm&fromiact=1&PackageID=1362

Enroller ID is 236967. This puts you on my team. The cost to enroll is $35 or if you buy one of these starter kits, the fee is waved. This is what I did so that I had a good basis of oils to start with at my home. It is a little more of an investment, but worth it to have a great kit of oils to start learning. It came with a dvd that helped to explain how to use each oil and helpful information to get you started. http://www.doterratools.com/documents/Canada_Enrollment_Kits_Flyer.pdf

2. Preferred Customer: 20% off all doTerra products.
-purchase products at 20% off the retail price
-one time fee of $10 but you do not get to participate in any of the commission programs or the loyalty rewards program. Most people just pay a little more to be a wholesale customer because in the long run, the cost of savings and free products earned far outweighs the cost difference in joining, but this is still an option if it fits what you want.

Click here to join as a preferred customer: http://nettrax.myvoffice.com/doterra/Application/Apply.cfm?
key=/$*%23.%5E%5CWUE9:OB%2B_,F;S_%0A&iact=nettrax.myvoffice.com/beta-doterra-iact&LNG=en_dot&pid=146125391000120810&ReturnURL=http://beta-doterra.myvoffice.com/index.cfm&fromiact=1&PackageID=1362

Enroller ID is 236967. This still puts you on my team and you will receive my weekly emails and videos to help you learn how to use your oils.

3. Retail customer: You can purchase any oil or product at retail price with no yearly fee.

click here to purchase oils at retail prices: http://www.mydoterra.com/denisechristian/

If you want to join my team, please send me an email and let me know. I am super excited. My email is chridenise@hotmail.com

I am still trying to learn and figure out sending links and redirecting links so if you have any problem getting into the right page to sign up, call me or email me and I will walk you through it. Thank you everyone for taking a few moments to read my ideas.
© 2014 Microsoft Terms Privacy & cookies Developers English (United States)

