Try making your own gummy vitamins for your kids and yourself. We tried this out a few days ago and my kids LOVED them. I also thought they were pretty good to snack on. Angie, you probably remember that I LOVED gummy candy growing up and I always put them in the freezer before I snacked on them. I especially loved the ones covered with sugar. Well, these are just as good, if not 100% better since you don’t have to worry about any toxic ingredients that are in them. They take about 5 minutes to make and only four ingredients.

6 Tbs Grass fed Gelatin
2/3 cup lemon or lime Juice
6 TBS Raw Honey
2-3 drops lemon or wild orange essential oils

Just whisk together and then put on stove and heat until warm and completely mixed together. Pour into silicon molds and put in freezer for 5-10 minutes. After that you can store them in the fridge for 2 weeks. They also are great in lunches.

