I have really enjoyed doing yoga the past year. I believe it is probably the most important workouts I do during the week. It helps me learn how to breath deeply, feel grounded, and stay calm through out the day with my kids. I can listen to what my body needs when I do yoga and helps me realize where in my body needs work, or repair on it. I can focus in on those body parts and work those muscles out. I love to do it at work just during my lunch hour for about 15 minutes. It is just a wonderful practice to help heal the body. I thought I would share with you one of my favorite routines that I use on Youtube. This video is great for helping the body to get rid of toxins. I love her flow yoga if your already familiar with most poses. It moves quicker and is only about 20 minutes. Adrianne has many videos available and they are all free. She is playful and I like how well she explains each pose. There are so many different kinds of yoga out there. I encourage you to just try out a few each week and make it part of your routine. I usually do a least a few poses everyday to help me stretch, digest, breath, calm, and restore my body. Yoga is POWERFUL!

Enjoy and Namaste!

