I have recorded a few videos for you BUT there is something wrong with our computer right now and until we clean out our storage, it won’t let me download them. So, I just wanted to share with you today a great blog post from one of my favorite blogs. Kristen doesn’t blog daily, or even weekly but she is hard-core and I LOVE it. This post was really great that she did on Dave Asprey. He is one of my favorite authors and has really changed the way I eat. I have his new book and am just getting started reading it. He has a great blog and podcast. I also order many of his products and trust the purity of them. Here is the blog post. I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and enjoy some healthy fat!
http://kristensraw.com/blog/2014/12/05/the-truth-about-fat-by-dave-asprey-of-bulletproofexec-com/

